Expropriation Law Centre

Professional Directory


Menu

Advertisement

Peterson Stark Scott

Advertisement


British Columbia
Real Estate Acquisition Consultants
  Name   Firm
Aberdeen, David A.
D.A. Aberdeen and Associates
Victoria, BC
E-mail: daa@aberdeens.ca
Andres, Gene B.
North Cariboo Appraisals Ltd.
Quesnel, BC
E-mail: gandres@telus.net
Gulland, Jonathan
Groundwork Property Consulting Ltd.
Maple Ridge, BC
E-mail: groundwork@telus.net
Hilliard, Dave
Milestone Property Services Ltd.
Delta, BC
E-mail: milestone@dccnet.com
Hughes, Christopher
MAXXUS International Real Estate Group Inc.
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: cehughes@realestateX.com
Kosa, Steven
Steven Kosa, AACI
Duncan, BC
E-mail: stevekosa@shaw.ca
Loggin, Kevin R
K.R. Loggin Consulting Services
Victoria, BC
E-mail: KR_Loggin@shaw.ca
Macleod, Cameron
Access Property Services Ltd.
Victoria, BC
E-mail: cmacleod@accessproperty.ca
McBean, Ian
Scott Land & Lease Ltd.
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: ianmcbean@scottland.ca
McKenzie, Phil J.
Diamond Land Consultants Inc.
Coquitlam, BC
E-mail: philmckenzie@shaw.ca
Menu, Fred J.
FJM Consulting Ltd.
Surrey, BC
E-mail: fjmconsult@shaw.ca
Rawcliffe, Nicholas
Urban-Genesis Lands Ltd.
Surrey, BC
E-mail: nnrawcliffe@shaw.ca
Toth, Andrew G.
Vale Appraisals
Oliver, BC
E-mail: vale@otvcablelan.net
Walker, Jim
Walker Appraisals & R/W Services
Kamloops, BC
E-mail: jimwalker@look.ca
Wan, Harry
Harry Wan Property and Right of Way Consultant
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: harry.wan@gmail.com
Wood, David L.
Consolidated Land Services Inc.
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: dlwood@shaw.ca
Professional directory listings are based on information supplied to the Expropriation Law Centre by the professionals listed and are provided for convenience only. No warranty is intended or implied. Expropriation professionals are invited to submit directory listings using the online Directory listing application.
Join the Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:

Email:

Subscribe 
Unsubscribe 
Online Subscription
Service
Online Subscription Service sign-up
Online Subscription Service log-in

Advertisement


© 2020 Dicta Legal Services Ltd.
Page last updated: June 19, 2020