Expropriation Law Centre

Professional Directory


Menu

Advertisement

Access Property Services

Advertisement


British Columbia
Lawyers
  Name   Firm
Baker, Jonathan
Baker, Corson & Baker
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: bakercorson@hotmail.com
Cosburn, Robert S.
Cosburn & Associates
Victoria, BC
E-mail: rsc@rcosburn.com
Craddock, J.W. (Jock)
Doak Shirreff
Kelowna, BC
E-mail: jcraddock@doakshirreff.com
Crowhurst, Fran
Crowhurst Law
Victoria, BC
E-mail: fran@crowhurstlaw.com
Maryniuk, Jonathan
Kuhn LLP
Abbotsford, BC
E-mail: jmaryniuk@kuhnco.net
Melville, J. Bruce
Hamilton Duncan
1450 - 13401 108 Avenue
Surrey, BC  V3T 5T3
Office phone: 604-581-4677
Fax: 604-581-5947
E-mail: jbmelville@hamiltonduncan.com
Website: https://www.hamiltonduncan.com/lawyers/bruce-melville/
Resume
Mullan, Derek J.
Clark Wilson
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: djm@cwilson.com
Specht, Shawna
MacLean Law Group
Fort St John, BC
E-mail: shawna@bcfamilylaw.ca
Woodward, Michael C.
Woodward Walker
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: mwoodward@woodwardwalker.com
Professional directory listings are based on information supplied to the Expropriation Law Centre by the professionals listed and are provided for convenience only. No warranty is intended or implied. Expropriation professionals are invited to submit directory listings using the online Directory listing application.
Join the Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:

Email:

Subscribe 
Unsubscribe 
Online Subscription
Service
Online Subscription Service sign-up
Online Subscription Service log-in

Advertisement


© 2024 Dicta Legal Services Ltd.
Page last updated: April 8, 2021