Expropriation Law Centre

Professional Directory


Menu

Advertisement

Peterson Stark Scott

Advertisement


Ontario
Appraisers
  Name   Firm
Boyak, Mark
Boyak & Associates
Hamilton, ON
E-mail: mark@boyakaaci.ca
Brewer, Dan
Appraisers Canada Inc.
Richmond Hill, ON
E-mail: appraise@appraiserscanada.com
Brewer, Larry
Appraisers Canada Inc.
Barrie, ON
E-mail: appraise@appraiserscanada.com
Bruce, Robert K.
Urban Research Group
Toronto, ON
E-mail: Robert_Bruce@Sympatico.ca
Dhoot, JT
Omnis Valuations and Advisory Ltd.
Brampton, ON
E-mail: jt@omnisvaluations.com
Lack, Philip P.
Lack Realty Appraisers & Consultants Inc.
Oshawa, ON
E-mail: lackrealtyappraisers@rogers.com
Lansink, Ben
Lansink Appraisals
London, ON
E-mail: ben@lansinkappraisals.com
Rokeby, James A.
City Management & Appraisals Ltd.
Kitchener, ON
E-mail: jrokeby@sympatico.ca
Sevelka, Tony
International Forensic & Litigation Appraisal Services Inc.
Mississauga, ON
E-mail: tonysevelka@intval.com
Stewart, Robert
Indicom Appraisal Associates Inc.
Barrie, ON
E-mail: indicom@rogers.com
Turner, Michael
Turner Drake & Partners Ltd.
Toronto, ON
E-mail: MTurner@TurnerDrake.com
Weir, John
John D Weir & Associates Inc.
Toronto, ON
E-mail: jdw@johndweir.com
Wilson, Norris
Altus Group Limited
Ottawa, ON
E-mail: norris.wilson@altusgroup.com
Wojas, Ted
Wojas Appraisal Group Inc
Mississauga, ON
E-mail: wojas@wagi.ca
Wong, Douglas P.
D. Wong & Associates
Toronto, ON
E-mail: dwongassociates@rogers.com
Wong, Jay
Altus Group Limited
Toronto, ON
E-mail: jay.wong@altusgroup.com
Wong, Jay
Colliers International
Toronto, ON
E-mail: jay.wong@colliers.com
Professional directory listings are based on information supplied to the Expropriation Law Centre by the professionals listed and are provided for convenience only. No warranty is intended or implied. Expropriation professionals are invited to submit directory listings using the online Directory listing application.
Join the Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:

Email:

Subscribe 
Unsubscribe 
Online Subscription
Service
Online Subscription Service sign-up
Online Subscription Service log-in

Advertisement


© 2022 Dicta Legal Services Ltd.
Page last updated: April 8, 2021