Expropriation Law Centre

Professional Directory


Menu

Advertisement

Cohen Highley LLP

Advertisement


British Columbia
Appraisers
  Name   Firm
Aberdeen, David A.
D.A. Aberdeen and Associates
Victoria, BC
E-mail: daa@aberdeens.ca
Andres, Gene B.
North Cariboo Appraisals Ltd.
Quesnel, BC
E-mail: gandres@telus.net
Bramwell, Jeremy
Niemi LaPorte & Dowle Appraisals
Burnaby, BC
E-mail: jbramwell@nldappraisals.com
Carmichael, Stuart H.
Carmichael Wilson
Surrey, BC
E-mail: stuart@carmichaelwilson.com
Coley-Donohue, Kelvin
Campbell & Pound Ltd.
Richmond, BC
E-mail: kcoley-donohue@campbell-pound.com
Cook, Rod
Kent-Macpherson
Kelowna, BC
E-mail: rcook@kent-macpherson.com
Cullis, Steve
Cullis Appraisals Ltd.
Terrace, BC
E-mail: cullis@monarch.net
Danielson, Steven
Caruso Danielson Inc.
Kelowna, BC
E-mail: steve@cdinc.ca
Dybvig, Larry
Grover Elliott & Co. Ltd.
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: ldybvig@groverelliott.com
Frank, Scott C.
S.C. Frank Appraisal Services Ltd.
Invermere, BC
E-mail: scfrank@shaw.ca
Gardner, Bruce
Northland Appraisals Ltd.
Williams Lake, BC
E-mail: bgardner@alumni.sfu.ca
Gossett, William
Colliers International
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: bill.gossett@colliers.com
Gourdine, Joe
Rivard & Associates
Vernon, BC
E-mail: gourdine@junction.net
Grant, Danny R.
Interwest Property Services (1991) Ltd.
New Westminster, BC
E-mail: dannygrant@interwest.info
Green, Geoffrey
Colliers International
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: geoff.green@colliers.com
Hall, David N.
Interwest Property Services (1991) Ltd.
New Westminster, BC
E-mail: davidhall@interwest.info
Henderson, William
Appraisals Northwest
Terrace, BC
E-mail: whenderson.anw@telus.net
Hooker, Brad
Hooker Umlah Craig Lum
Surrey, BC
E-mail: brad@hookerucl.com
Hooker, Dale
Hooker Umlah Craig Lum
Surrey, BC
E-mail: dale@hookerucl.com
Jones, Daniel M.
Campbell & Pound Ltd.
Richmond, BC
E-mail: djones@campbell-pound.com
Jones, Melanie
Values Defined
Whistler, BC
E-mail: mejones1@shaw.ca
Laughton, Gary
Colliers International
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: gary.laughton@colliers.com
Loggin, Kevin R
K.R. Loggin Consulting Services
Victoria, BC
E-mail: KR_Loggin@shaw.ca
Lum, Edric G.Y.
Hooker Umlah Craig Lum
Surrey, BC
E-mail: edric@hookerucl.com
MacDougall, Ross A.
MacDougall Appraisals & Consulting
Vernon, BC
E-mail: rdougall@shawbiz.ca
Malcolm, Rod
Kent-Macpherson
Kelowna, BC
E-mail: rmalcolm@kent-macpherson.com
Martyn, Michael A.
D.R. Coell & Associates Inc.
Victoria, BC
E-mail: mmartyn@drcoell.com
Nilsen, Carl
Altus Group Limited
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: carl.nilsen@altusgroup.com
O'Dwyer, Vince
Penny & Keenleyside Appraisals
New Westminster, BC
E-mail: vincentodwyer@gmail.com
Parkhill, Dennis
Kent-Macpherson
Kelowna, BC
E-mail: dparkhill@kent-macpherson.com
Peppiatt, Paul
Colliers International
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: paul.peppiatt@colliers.com
Rack, John
Independent Appraiser
Vancouver, BC
E-mail: jar5246@gmail.com
Richardson, Ronald W.
Richardson Appraisals
Abbotsford, BC
E-mail: rrichardson@shawcable.com
Rogers, Hugh
Schoenne and Associates
Vernon, BC
E-mail: schoenneassociates@shaw.ca
Toth, Andrew G.
Vale Appraisals
Oliver, BC
E-mail: vale@otvcablelan.net
Umlah, Reid
Equity Valuation and Consulting Services
Maple Ridge, BC
E-mail: reid@equityvcs.com
Walker, Jim
Walker Appraisals & R/W Services
Kamloops, BC
E-mail: jimwalker@look.ca
Professional directory listings are based on information supplied to the Expropriation Law Centre by the professionals listed and are provided for convenience only. No warranty is intended or implied. Expropriation professionals are invited to submit directory listings using the online Directory listing application.
Join the Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:

Email:

Subscribe 
Unsubscribe 
Online Subscription
Service
Online Subscription Service sign-up
Online Subscription Service log-in

Advertisement


© 2021 Dicta Legal Services Ltd.
Page last updated: April 8, 2021