Expropriation Law Centre

Professional Directory

 
You are here: Home > Professional Directory
Menu

Advertisement


Alberta
Appraisers
  Name   Firm
Berrien, Robert A. 
Berrien Associates Ltd.
Okotoks, AB
E-mail: alzona@cadvision.com
Bresee, Garry K. 
AgPro Consulting & Appraisal Inc.
Red Deer, AB
E-mail: agprocon@telusplanet.net
Chunyk, Bryan 
Chunyk & Company
Calgary, AB
E-mail: chunykb@shaw.ca
Cooper, Pat L. 
Outlook Realty Advisers Inc.
Calgary, AB
E-mail: pat.cooper@outlookrealty.ca
Gehlen, Gerry 
Atlas Appraisal Services Inc.
Lloydminster, AB
E-mail: office@atlasappraisals.ca
Gettel, Brian S. 
Gettel Appraisals Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
E-mail: bgettel@shaw.ca
Halvorsen, Rolf 
Halvorsen Realty Advisors Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
E-mail: rolf@halvorsen.ca
Hofer, Jacob 
Altus Group
Calgary, AB
E-mail: jacob.hofer@altusgroup.com
Kelbert, Alana J. 
Canadian Resource Valuation Group Inc.
Edmonton, AB
E-mail: alana@crvg.com
McConnell, Shanna L. 
Canadian Resource Valuation Group Inc.
Edmonton, AB
E-mail: smcconnell@crvg.com
Navrady, A.M. (Sandy) 
AltusHelyar
Calgary, AB
E-mail: sandy.navrady@altushelyar.com
Perret, Chris 
McNally Valuations Inc.
Medicine Hat, AB
E-mail: chris@mvi-value.com
Shum, David Y.T. 
Cushman & Wakefield Ltd.
Calgary, AB
E-mail: david.shum@ca.cushwake.com
Telford, Robert J. 
McNally Land Services Ltd.
Calgary, AB
E-mail: rtelford@mcnallyland.com
Tozer, Matt 
McNally Valuations Inc.
Edmonton, AB
E-mail: matt@mvi-value.com
Wasmuth, John F. 
Canadian Resource Valuation Group Inc.
Edmonton, AB
E-mail: jwasmuth@crvg.com
Waters, Ken 
Anderson Preece & Associates
Rocky Mountain House, AB
E-mail: kwaters@anderson-preece.com
Weleschuk, Ivan 
Weleschuk Associates Ltd.
Edmonton, AB
E-mail: ivanweleschuk@hotmail.com
Professional directory listings are based on information supplied to the Expropriation Law Centre by the professionals listed and are provided for convenience only. No warranty is intended or implied. Expropriation professionals are invited to submit directory listings using the online Directory listing application.
Join the Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:

Email:

Subscribe 
Unsubscribe 
Online Subscription
Service
Online Subscription Service sign-up
Online Subscription Service log-in

Advertisement