Expropriation Law Centre

Professional Directory

 
You are here: Home > Professional Directory
Menu

Advertisement


Alberta
Lawyers
  Name   Firm
Carter, Darryl J. 
Darryl Carter & Company
Grande Prairie, AB
E-mail: darryl@carterco.ab.ca
Elgart, Churyl 
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Calgary, AB
E-mail: CElgart@blg.com
Fairhurst, Sean 
McLennan Ross LLP
Calgary, AB
E-mail: sfairhurst@mross.com
Franzen, Ryan 
McLeod & Company LLP
Calgary, AB
E-mail: franzen@mcleod-law.com
Frost, Edward 
Durocher Simpson
Edmonton, AB
E-mail: efrost@dursim.com
Ignasiak, Martin 
Fraser Milner Casgrain LLP
Edmonton, AB
E-mail: martin.ignasiak@fmc-law.com
Kennedy, Alex 
Duncan Craig LLP
Edmonton, AB
E-mail: akennedy@dcllp.com
King, Derek J. 
Brownlee LLP
Edmonton, AB
E-mail: dking@brownleelaw.com
Kosolowski, John 
Duncan Craig LLP
Edmonton, AB
E-mail: jkosolowski@dcllp.com
Mallon, Donald P. 
Prowse Chowne LLP
Edmonton, AB
E-mail: dmallon@prowsechowne.com
Marion, Michael A. 
Borden Ladner Gervais LLP
Calgary, AB
E-mail: MMarion@blg.com
Moroz, Darren W. 
Darren W. Moroz Professional Corporation
Edmonton, AB
E-mail: dwmoroz@yahoo.com
Naffin, Daron K. 
Bennett Jones LLP
Calgary, AB
E-mail: naffind@bennettjones.ca
Smith, Warren 
Quantz Law Group
St. Albert, AB
E-mail: warren@quantzlaw.com
Professional directory listings are based on information supplied to the Expropriation Law Centre by the professionals listed and are provided for convenience only. No warranty is intended or implied. Expropriation professionals are invited to submit directory listings using the online Directory listing application.
Join the Mailing List
Enter your name and email address below:
Name:

Email:

Subscribe 
Unsubscribe 
Online Subscription
Service
Online Subscription Service sign-up
Online Subscription Service log-in

Advertisement